To minimize the chance of spreading COVID-19, we have postponed our Annual Meeting on April 28, 2020, in Kansas City, Missouri. Please continue to check our website for updates on a new date for the Annual Member Meeting. Thank you for your understanding during this time. Learn more about COVID-19.

Contact Account Manager

You can email your Account Manager by clicking on his or her name below. Thanks.

Alabama, Tennessee
Keisha Moore

Alaska, Idaho, Washington
Laura Noyes

Arizona, New Mexico
Brian Sperling

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma
Faith Nix

California (northern), Oregon
Dane Lawlor

California (southern), Hawaii
Alfred Santos

Colorado, Texas (western)
Garietta Graves

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Mowetha Ndettei

Delaware, Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Earl Toole

Kim Kluever

Sheila Payne

Illinois, Indiana
Liz Fonseca

Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Justin Siemer

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Crystal Randle

Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio
Kelly Bremer

Dawn Orso

Maryland, Virginia, Washington, DC
Tamika Anderson
Mickey Basi
Mary May

Montana, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming
Cheryl Merrill

New Jersey, New York
Mark Denfeld

North Carolina, South Carolina
Benita Phipps

Texas (central and eastern)
Kristine Scott

Juan Valdez

Team leaders
Ken Baca, Sales Manager, Western U.S.
Kelly Bremer, Sales Manager, Central U.S.
Susan Duffy, Sales Manager, Washington, DC, Maryland, Virginia
John Repici, Sales Manager, Eastern U.S.